Provincial Championships

Rugby Ontario Provincial Championships

Senior Men’s Championships

McCormick Cup

The McCormick Cup is a long-standing tradition in Ontario rugby; a term synonymous with Rugby Ontario. The Cup is the title championship for Rugby Ontario's Marshall Premiership & Championship Senior Men’s First Teams, along with the annual EORU Champion.

The Cup is named for former Rugby Ontario President Vic McCormick, one of the great builders of the sport in our province and a member of the Rugby Ontario Hall of Fame (Class of ’01).

Gee Gage Cup

The Gee Gage Cup is an annual optional post-league tournament for Rugby Ontario Marshall Premiership and Championship Senior Men's 2nd teams.

Intermediate Cup

The Intermediate Cup is the annual championship that is used for promotion into the Marshall Championship division.

This Cup will be played between the 8th-place team in the Marshall Championship division, and the winners of each of the Branch Premier leagues. Each Branch has the option not to send a team.


© 2017 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support