Rugby Ontario Committees

Rugby Ontario is pleased to announce that all Rugby Ontario Committee Chair positions have been appointed for the 2015 season.


- Finance Committee – Bill Di Nardo
- Finance Management Sub-Committee – Barry O’Shea
- Audit Sub-Committee – Alden Greenhouse
- Revenue Generation Sub-Committee – Glenn Wakefield
- Governance Committee – Edie Michel
- Human Resource Committee – David Butler
- Branch Council – David Nelson


- Coaching Committee – Paul Hunter
- Competitions Committee – [TBD]
- Discipline, Appeals and Investigations Committee – Allen Piggott
- Hall of Fame and Awards Committee – Dom Scuglia
- High Performance Committee – Mark Winokur
- Information and Communications Technology Committee – Dean Hopkins
- Participation Committee – Mark Johnson
- Referee Committee – Bob Illman
- Development Sub-Committee
- Education Sub-Committee
- Grading Sub-Committee
- Risk Management Committee – Nathan Baker

Rugby Ontario and the Committee Chairs are looking forward to a fantastic season of rugby, as we continue to strive towards sustained and solid growth of our sport in Ontario.


© 2017 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support